Global Best Practices Conference

January 27-29, 2019 | Dallas, Texas | Registration now open

Doug Comings

SVP/COOChili's Grill & Bar

Janet Malloy

VP, Talent ManagementDarden

Rene Prats


Jesica Talbert

Director of OpperationsEat My Catfish

Barry McGowan

PresidentFogo de Chao

Lou Kaucic

Board MemberTDn2K

Dona Costa

VP of Human ResourcesWillie's Grill & Icehouse

Diane Sanford

Chief People OfficerOn The Border LLC

Marie Perry

Chief Financial Officer | Jamba JuiceConference Chair

Claudia Schaefer

Chief Marketing Officer | Jamba JuiceConference Chair

Sarah King

Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resource OfficerDarden

Betsey Bakker

Senior Director, Franchise HRSONIC Industries, Inc.

Gary Lisenbee

VP Operationsla Madeleine French Bakery & Cafe

Toni Quist

Chief People OfficerPerkins & Marie Callender's, LLC

John Cahill

President & COOla Madeleine French Bakery & Cafe

Michael Hackney

VP, Management & Employee TrainingCracker Barrel Old Country Store

Lou Sposato

Senior Director, HR & Talent AcquisitionFirst Watch Corporate Office

Jason Ferrara

Chief Marketing and Strategy OfficerOutmatch

Hattie Hill

President & CEOWomen's Foodservice Forum

Selim Bassoul

Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerThe Middleby Corporation

Cherie Neyrey

Vice President of Training & Strategic ImplementationOn The Border

Sarah Lockyer

Senior Vice President of ContentWinsight

Simon Mainwaring

Founder and CEOWeFirst

Milo Cress

FounderBe Straw Free

Ed O’Boyle

Global Practice LeaderGallup

Joe Kefauver

Managing PartnerAlign Public Strategies

Michael McNamara

Senior Principal, Spending PulseMasterCard

Josh Prigge

Founder and CEOSustridge

Niraj Patel

Senior ConsultantGallup

Scott DeKoster

Senior Managing ConsultantGallup

Rand Stagen

Managing DirectorStagen

Odale Cress

Be Straw Free

Steve King

Chief Executive OfficerDave & Busters

Shelly Pierce

Director of TrainingOn The Border

Gina Morrison

Executive AssistantTDn2K

Kathleen Koehler

Senior Director, White Box Social IntelligenceTDn2K

Catherine Kaucic

Marketing CoordinatorTDn2K

Amy Valentine

Associate Business AnalystTDn2K

Joni Doolin

Co-Founder & CEOTDn2K

Zach Stanford

Senior BI AnalystTDn2K

Liz da Silva


Wallace Doolin

Chairman and Co-FounderTDn2K

Sarah Higgins

Executive Director, MarketingTDn2K

Jennifer Hubert

Director of AnalysisTDn2K

Sanjana Shetty

Member Services CoordinatorTDn2K

Victor Fernandez

Vice President, Insights and KnowledgeTDn2K

Allyanna Pascone

Senior Business AnalystTDn2K

Brittany Parker

Digital Marketing and Content ManagerTDn2K

Monique Dilonga

Member Services ManagerTDn2K

Michael Harms

Vice President, OperationsTDn2K

Megan Lynberg

Director, Business DevelopmentTDn2K

Tom Horne

Director, Business DevelopmentTDn2K

Nancy Thomas


Melissa Doolin-Koehne

Vice President, Business DevelopmentTDn2K

Sheryl Coyne-Batson

Executive Director, Business DevelopmentTDn2K

Days Until Conference








Global Best Practices Conference